2019 – 2020

(Downloadable/Printable version here)

**MAY BANK HOLIDAY is now on Friday 8th May 2020 to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day

 AUTUMN TERM

 First Day 

 Last Day

 

 No: of

Term days

 INSET DAY                     *Monday 2nd September 2019                                                                      School closed    

 Autumn 1st Term

 Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

 Friday 25th October 2019

 Pupils in school 

39

 Half term holidays 

 Monday 28th October 2019

 Friday 1st November 2019

 School closed 

 INSET DAY                     *Friday 15th November 2019                                                                          School closed

 Autumn 2nd Term

 Monday 4th November 2019

 Friday 20th December 2019

 Pupils in school

34

 Christmas holidays 

 Monday 23rd December 2019

 Friday 3rd January 2020

 School closed 

 

             

 SPRING TERM

 First Day 

 Last Day

  

 No: of

 Term days

 Spring 1st Term        

 Monday 6th January 2020

 Friday 14th February 2020

 Pupils in school

30

 Half term holidays 

 Monday 17th February 2020 

 Friday 21st February 2020

 School closed 

 Spring 2nd Term  

 Monday 24th February 2020

 Friday 3rd April 2020

 Pupils in school

29

 INSET DAY                     *Friday 27th March 2020                                                                                 School closed

 Easter Holidays 

 Monday 6th April 2020

 Friday 17th April 2020

 School closed

  *Easter Sunday is 12th April 2020

 

 SUMMER TERM

 First Day 

 Last Day

 

 No: of

 Term days

 Summer 1st Term

 Monday 20th April 2020 

 Friday 22nd May 2020

 Pupils in school

 24

 MAY BANK HOLIDAY    Friday 8th May 2020                                                                                   School closed 

 Half term holidays 

 Monday 25th May 2020

 Friday 29th May 2020

 School closed 

 Summer 2nd Term

 Monday 1st June 2020

 Thursday 16th July 2020**

 Pupils in school

 34

                                                                                                                                                                     

*STAFF INSET DAYS: (school closed to pupils)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Friday 27th March 2020

** It is anticipated that autumn term 2020/2021 will commence Tuesday 1st September 2020